Dallas Mavericks 2011 NBA Champions

Well, that’s all she wrote. The Dallas Mavericks are your 2011 NBA Champions and Mark Cuban and Dirk Nowitzki raise the Larry O’Brien trophy as they defeat the Miami Heat 4-2 to conclude the NBA playoffs. It’s been one helluva year for the Mavs.

Previous Story

Game 6 Skirmish Between Heat And Mavericks

Next Story

Chris Bosh Overcome With Emotion

Latest from Dallas Mavericks