Hyperizers – Don’t Criticize

Together Andre Iguodala a.k.a Chief Blocka, Mo Williams a.k.a Fog Raw, Kevin Durant aka Velvet Hoop and Rashard Lewis aka Ice-O are the Hyperizers and they just dropped a new single off their Midnight Drive album called “Don’t Criticize (Hyperize)” on Footlocker Records.

Don’t worry, I’ve thoroughly checked out all the ingredients to this video with the league and it’s certified clean and Hella Fun!

1 Comment

Comments are closed.

Previous Story

Lewis Test Positive For Banned Substance

Next Story

Kevin Durant Owns The Goodman League