The Spurs Big Three Have 100 Postseason Wins

100 Postseason wins!

With their 77-113 smashing of the Heat to smithereens in Game 3 of the NBA Finals. The Spurs legendary trio of Tim Duncan, Tony Parker and Manu Ginobili collected their 100th postseason win together. Only the Lakers big three of Magic Johnson, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar and Michael Cooper have more with 110 wins. That’s definitely worthy of a Sports Illustrated cover. Oh look!

Previous Story

Gary Neal and Danny Green Were Fantastic In Game 3

Next Story

LeBron James Talks NBA 2K14 Graphics With Video Game James

Latest from San Antonio Spurs