1986 Boston Celtics Championship Art


Mark Sgarbossa captures the starting five of Larry Bird, Kevin McHale, Dennis Johnson, Danny Ainge, and Robert Parish in all of their 1986 Boston Celtics Championship glory. As an added touch, this piece has the box scores from all six games of the ’86 Finals against the Rockets.

Previous Story

Nike Debuts #CountOnKobe Commercial

Next Story

Blake Griffin Reverse Baseline Smash

Latest from Boston Celtics