2011-12 All-NBA First Team Named

LeBron James highlights the 2011-12 All-NBA First Team. James received 118 of a possible 120 first team votes. Joining James on the First Team are Kobe Bryant, Kevin Durant, Dwight Howard, and Chris Paul.

The All-NBA Second Team consists of Tony Parker, Russell Westbrook, Blake Griffin, Kevin Love and Andrew Bynum.

The All-NBA Third Team includes Dwyane Wade, Rajon Rondo, Carmelo Anthony, Dirk Nowitzki and Defensive Player of the Year Tyson Chandler.


Previous Story

Freshly Dipped: Jordan Melo M9

Next Story

NBA Jam x Blake Griffin Slam Dunks