2012 All-Rookie First Team Announced

Rookie of the Year Kyrie Irving and Ricky Rubio headline the 2011-12 NBA All-Rookie First Team, the NBA announced today.

Joining Irving and Rubio on the NBA All-Rookie First Team are Denver’s Kenneth Faried, Golden State’s Klay Thompson, New York’s Iman Shumpert, San Antonio’s Kawhi Leonard and Detroit’s Brandon Knight.


Previous Story

Russell Westbrook Ignites The Crowd

Next Story

Warriors Moving To San Francisco