Carmelo Anthony – Become Legendary Mixtape

Carmelo Anthony dropped his seventh signature Jordan Brand shoe, the Melo M7s and his record label Krossover Entertainment hooked up a mixtape to celebrate the M7s, which features track by Bun B, Cassidy, Nas, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss and MC Lyte, amongst others.

See the track list and download the mixtape after the jump.

1. Michael Jordan – Become Legendary
2. Bun B – Mastamind (ft. Diego Cash, Steel Bill, Scotty)
3. Nas – Foul Breeze
4. Jadakiss – Goes Up (ft. Diego Cash)
5. Styles P – M7′s
6. N.O.R.E. – Legendary (ft. Al Gator, Diego Cash, Mr. Kane)
7. Young Dro – I’m On It
8. MC Lyte – Rockin’ With The Best
9. Young Dre – The Illest (ft. Nipsey Hussle & Bad Lucc)
10. Ghostface Killah – The Eulogy (ft. Sheek Louch, Diego Cash & Bully)
11. Tru Life – Stand Up (ft. Jay-Z)
12. Cavi – Look How Far We Came (ft. PO & Omega)
13. Cassidy – Hypnotized (ft. Diego Cash)
14. Saigon – You Make Me Sick
15. SouthSide – Shoot You
16. Trifelon – Make ‘em All Come Out
17. Shawn Chrys – Catch Me If You Can
18. Jody Breeze – Rookie Of The Year
19. Big A & Al Gator – Jordan
20. Big Sean – Poster
21. 2 Much – Here To Rock
22. Cavi – Become Legendary (ft. Diego Cash, Ja Miss)
23. Al Gator – M7′s Freestyle

Carmelo Anthony – Become Legendary Mixtape

Previous Story

Iverson Scores Two Turkish Points

Next Story

Freeway & Peedi Crakk At NBA Jam x UBIQ x Complex Launch

Latest from Denver Nuggets